Company Directory

               

PHONE:  574-288-2100

MAIN FAX: 574-237-0077

SHIPPING FAX: 574-288-0064

 

 

Fred Fuller - Sales Manager - Ext. 214
jfuller@plasticsolutions.com

 

Art Horvath - Engineering & Tooling Manager - Ext. 222
ahorvath@plasticsolutions.com

 

Mark Novotny - Materials Manager - Ext. 224
mnovotny@plasticsolutions.com

 

Steve Schmidt - Manufacturing Manager - Ext. 208
sschmidt@plasticsolutions.com

 

Don Zellers - Tool Shop Manager - Ext. 220
dzellers@plasticsolutions.com

 

Dave Jastrzembski - Quality Manager - Ext. 206
djasz@plasticsolutions.com

 

Lori Gleason - Purchasing - Ext. 223

lgleason@plasticsolutions.com

 

Terri Patterson - HR Manager - Ext. 207

flopez@plasticsolutions.com

 

Mary Holmes\Paul Lehman\Andrew Hearington

Quality Assurance - Ext. 209
mholmes@plasticsolutions.com

plehman@plasticsolutions.com

ahearington@plasticsolutions.com

 

Steve Eckerman - Systems Administrator - Ext. 204
seckerman@plasticsolutions.com

 

Department Phones:

Shipping - Ext. 217
Tool Shop - Ext. 226
Quality Lab - Ext. 205
Foreman's Office - 210


General Information: Info@plasticsolutions.com

Sales: sales@plasticsolutions.com

Webmaster: webmaster@plasticsolutions.com

 

 

Plastic Solutions, Inc.

 

3615 Voorde Drive

 

South Bend IN 46628

 

 

 

 



Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Plastic Solutions Inc. 2012